top of page

Scarlett makes her mark in modelling..


Scarlett, my daughter, my beautiful model for all the clothes I create, has just been signed to Bambini Talent Group, Sydney. This agency is well known and covers so many brands I can not even begin to name them all, a few are: David Jones, Camilla, Target, Bonds,Witchery, Big W, Home and Away, Italian Vogue Bambini, Mink Pink, Peter Alexander, Offspring and many more.

We are really excited to see how she goes. With such a bright, vivacious and sweet personality, mixed with the perfect prankster, I think she will knock everyones socks off! Stay tuned!

Tara Holland

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page